My boo girl

This past weekend was great. I spent time with bae, with fam and finally got to meet someone I love dearly. Christina and her beautiful family had a California vacation and she made sure meeting me was on her agenda. We met at Roscos chicken and waffles because why not and I loved meeting all 4 of them. Izzy is the cutest, Zoe is adorable and Byron is a great guy but my Christina is just how shes always been. It didnt feel like a first meeting. It felt like we hang out often (and lord knows I wish they lived closer]. We could have sat in that restaurant forever. Im so happy we got to meet and our kiddos got a chance to hang (even tho it took them forever to warm up to each other lol) I’m looking forward to hanging with my bloggy BFF again in the future ❤❤

 

2 thoughts on “My boo girl

Leave a Reply

