So. . .

So I joined the world of Facebook. Not to reconnect with folks or see what they’re doing all the time, but to promote my brand. I’m an Author and I’ve been told many times over if I want to reach the masses I have to put myself out there. I didn’t promote my first two books much and because of that people I know in real life didn’t even know I had books out and available. With my third project under my belt and it being the work I am most proud of so far, I plan to promote all three books.

I think readers will notice my growth from one book to the next which is something I have noticed myself after reading my first two projects again. Those books weren’t bad by any means but there are a few parts that I would want to change and as an independent author who self publishes, I can do that and I just might for the new readers  I’ll be gaining through promotion.

I really would like to thank all of you who have already supported me and continue to do so. It means so much that this blog community embraces each other so much and supports each other endeavors. You guys are my peeps and I really love and appreciate each and every one of you guys for real.

So follow me on Facebook. Kristin Hurd is the gubment name if you ain’t know it.

Leave a Reply

