You got a story? I want to hear it!

Hey y’all!

I just finished my third book and while I’m waiting on it to be edited and what not, I'[m going to start working on my next project. It’s loosely based on my current dating situations and I’m asking for your inspiration. If any of you have some funny, silly, horrible, lovely dating stories, feel free to share them with the class ( or email, or text or call me if you have my info). I want this book to be realistic, fun and funny, which describes my main character. This book will feature a lot of blind dates and quite a bit of them are completely #fails for one reason or another.

So if you have a story to share, feel free and if I use parts of it in this book you will surely get a shout out for your help.

Also, if anyone wants to be a beta reader for this project, leave me your e-mail and I will include you once I start working on chapters. Beta readers are the best and your input is truly helpful and appreciated.

3 thoughts on “You got a story? I want to hear it!

Leave a Reply

