Currently

I’ve never done one of these and now is as good a time as any right? lol So here it goes. . .

Enjoying- The fact that it’s Friday and I get a chance to recharge for a few days.

Loving- the fact that my child is so excited for school to start Monday. I hope she keeps this enthusiasm always.

Feeling- Like I could take a nap at my desk. It’s extra boring at the end of the month.

Thinking About- The guy I met up with briefly Wednesday evening. He was interesting, in a good way and the fact that he was very handsome didn’t hurt one bit.

Distending to= My co-workers complain about how bored they are today. If we would still get paid for leaving, we’d all go home early.

Watching- Videos on instagram

Making me happy- Just living. Being alive. I’m grateful.

Y’all have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Currently

Leave a Reply

