Getcho Paperback

my book is available now here on paperback. I also republished on Amazon without any errors in it for download and it will be available there in paperback in a few days Out of over 2K downloads I’ve only gotten 6 reviews on it and 1 was finally semi negative! She only seemed to find fault with the editing, my typos and what not and the “gangsta lingo” lmao! I have no idea what she was talking about with the Gangsta Lingo. I’m a young African American woman who lives in the city. the way I wrote is the way people talk where I’m from so that kind of just is what it is. I won’t make any apologies for that. My characters will probably always be African American because that’s what I know. My books will probably always have some slang because that’s how people talk.

I’m going to work on getting Better Off Friends on paperback now so that I can really get started on my next project which I’m excited about. Romance is my thing so I’m sticking to it but I’m taking it in a different direction and stepping out of my comfort zone a little bit.

 

But go ahead and get your copy if you’re interested. I only did paperback by request because some people still don’t dig eBooks and I truly feel them on that!

9 thoughts on “Getcho Paperback

  1. Wait, hold up?! You’re a novelist now? YAAAAAAYY! Congrats love. I’m scooting over to the Kindle store shortly. As soon as my other Kindle is delivered today, I’ll start reading.

    I’m so happy for you. Much love and continued success Krissy.

    • Thats exactly how I feel about it. It’s a bit pricey for my taste ( I’m cheap #judgeme) but I’m gonna order a completed copy just for my own bookshelf

Leave a Reply

