Jas’s birthday. . .Over a month late post ( pic heavy)

It’s already December and I realized I never blogged about Jas’s birthday! My baby girl made 4 years old on October 30th. If you follow me on instagram you know we had a great time!

Jas got every gift she asked for, she doesn’t even want anything for christmas! Score for me, although she will have gifts under the tree.PhotoGrid_1383147968366

On her actual birthday, I took Jas and her “Favorite cousin” Deion and his big sister Deja with is to Knotts Berry Farm. If you aren’t familiar, its an amusement park. It has a great children’s section. It’s where Charlie Brown and his homies hang out. Somewhere along the line Jas fell in love with The Peanuts gang. She says her favorite character is Lucy ( of all characters lol)

PhotoGrid_1383158823817Her blog Auntie Christina made her another lovely birthday shirt that she loved!

PhotoGrid_1383162457729These two always have a ball together.

PhotoGrid_1383185804869PhotoGrid_1383168602838
We had fun riding all the rides, some of them 3 times. Going to an amusement park on a weekday is the best thing I could have done. There were no lines! I was so proud of my girl too. Anyone who knows her personally knows she can be quite scary and isn’t always willing to try new things. Once I talked her into getting on a ride, she was all in for the rest of them.

“I’m a little bit scared mommy  but not too much.” She told me.

We stayed there for about 4 hours. It was a lonely ride home for me thought because all of my car companions fell asleep on me. . .PhotoGrid_1383179095486

The weekend following her birthday we had all of her cousins come over my parents house to have cake with her. There she played with her cousins and got even more gifts! She’s one loved little girl!

photo 1-1 photo 1-2 photo 2-1 photo 2-2 photo 3-1 photo 3-2 photo 4-1 photo 4-2 photo 5 photo 5-1Her favorite gift that day was her princess Sofia dress up costume her uncle brought her.

photo 2-3 photo 3-3 photo 4-3 photo 5-2We had a great 4th birthday. Now she can’t wait to turn 5 and for her teeth to fall out o.O.

I love my big girl! Life wouldn’t be the same without her in it. I am truly blessed to be her mommy!

10 thoughts on “Jas’s birthday. . .Over a month late post ( pic heavy)

  1. Such fun pics! I’m late too fully posting Nia’s bday recap pics too (mostly cause I’ve been lazy asking the parents for permission with all the kids in the photos). Glad Jas had a great birthday!

Leave a Reply

