It’s here!!!

The time has come! My book will be available to kindle for you guys to purchase for 0.99 RIGHT NOW

One Of A Kind http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00GMT44DC/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_awdm_7TgHsb06GEHCD

I want to thank Christina again for being my inspiration and bring something out of me I didn’t even know was there! I’d also like to thank Alicia, my OG BFF for editing for me. These ladies are so awesome and I love them dearly!

I really hope you guys enjoy it. It was fun to write for me. So much fun that I am writing a second African American Fiction book currently! Be on the look out of that yet to be titled book in the near future.

I leave you with the book cover for One Of A Kind. I drew the characters and Christina put her finishing touches on it for the background. She and I make a great team, just so y’all know lol.

kbookcover

13 thoughts on “It’s here!!!

Leave a Reply

