October, I’m not ready!

October’s here and I’m not ready!

I’m not ready for the year to be over and I an definitely not ready for my baby to turn 4! I am not ready for it, but she is! lol. She talked about her birthday every day, she can’t wait to grow up on me. She did tell me that she’ll be my baby forever which was exactly what I needed to hear.

October also means Thanksgiving and Christmas aren’t too far behind. I’m not ready for that either. The months seem to be flying by. It feels like it was just April.

This month in my family we have 8 birthday’s. 2 of them are extra special. My dad on the 29th and Jas on the 30th. I’m gonna be burnt out on birthday goodness for sure.

Did this year seem to fly by to any of you? Do you have any big plans for the month of October? Anyone else not ready!? lol

3 thoughts on “October, I’m not ready!

Leave a Reply

