Happy father’s day

Today is a holiday I truly enjoy. I love celebrating father’s because they are so very important in the lives of children. I am blessed to have a wonderful father. He is awesome and I couldn’t ask for a,better man to be an example of what to look for in a mate. He treats my mother wonderful and he also treats his daughters like queens. I’m blessed!

image

Jas also has an awesome father! Honey has been there since she was born. He loves her without conditions and he is her favorite as she always tells me. I love their relationship. It makes me smile to watch them together. God knew what he was doing (as he always does) when he brought honey back into my life. I love him for being the man he is. And I thank God every day for him.

image

image

Happy father’s day to all the wonderful father’s out there.

4 thoughts on “Happy father’s day

Leave a Reply

