The sisterhood

Yesterday I spent time with my sisters, mom grandmother and niece. We went to go see The Incredible Oz. It was a great movie. If you’re into those type of stories I recommend it highly.

image

image

how cute is my mom right there though! #loveher

After the movie we went and met up with grandmother to have lunch at Bjs. We had a good time chatting and being silly.

image

image

image

My 3 older sisters and niece are all Pisces so we wanted to celebrate them.

After lunch we did what we do and took pics…

image

image

The sisterhood…and deja in the middle lol

image

image

image

image

Thats my boo!

image

My oldest sister, Deja and myself were all coordinated by accident and deja and I had on the same shoes smh

It was a great time as always. We don’t hang out all together like that often at all so we make the most of it when we do.

12 thoughts on “The sisterhood

Leave a Reply

