Spotlight : chic chanta

One of my fave blog sisters Christina from http://beingmrsjones.com opened an online store http://chicchanta.com for all things girly. Jas an I are fans! My baby girl loves her bows and gets compliments on them all the time.

image

image

image

image

She also loved her custom tutu, shirt and bow Christina made for her birthday.

image

She’s become an even bigger fan of her custom bracelet with her name on it

image

I highly recommend chic chanta for the sweet little princesses in your life. The quality and prices can’t be beat.

*disclaimer* I was not compensated to write this. I just loves me some Christina and Chic Chanta!

10 thoughts on “Spotlight : chic chanta

  1. Awww Jas looks so adorable in her bows and tutu! I can’t wait to get the prize Nia won and do a spotlight too. I love supporting fellow mom-preneurs =)

Leave a Reply

