Baby hair: revamp on the previous style

So on Saturday Jas started out with 2 huge curly puffs that I accessorized with a beautiful bow from Christina’s Etsy store Chic Chanta. image

Later that evening I decided that it was time to braid her up. Those puffs while extremely cute, are work in the mornings when I just don’t have the time. I asked my bestie what kind of stile I should do. She said she likes jas with the Mohawk braids, so it was decided that is what I would do.

Instead of braiding and sectioning off into ponytail twists I just braided and let the twists hang. I did a curved pattern in the front. Somehow this patter made her front 3 braids fall like bangs. I really like it. I haven’t re twisted her hair or anything. The most I’ve done all week is oil her hair and tried to get her to sleep in the scarf which was only a small victory as the scar was on her pillow when she woke up.

Here are some pics πŸ™‚

 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

10 thoughts on “Baby hair: revamp on the previous style

Leave a Reply

