Day 28 – a song that makes you feel guilty

Ne-Yo’s “say it” is a song that makes me feel guilty. Guilty in a naughty way. Like when I hear this song it makes me wanna lock my man in a room and let him do dirty things to me. *turns red in the face*. We’re all adults here right!?!? I hope everyone is lol. I don’t know how many of you ladies are vocal when things “go down”. I never was before but with my current lover I have become VERY vocal with the things I like mostly because he encourages it. This song reminds me of that. . .

4 thoughts on “Day 28 – a song that makes you feel guilty

  1. First of all, there is no reason to feel guilty about this song. This is one of my favorite songs on the Because of You album. I tend to couple it with Mirror from the first album….and I think you should too next time your honey comes to visit. *wink*

Leave a Reply

