Wordless Wednesday (studying)

image

11 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday (studying)

  1. Found you through Desiree’s site and glad you got to enjoy meeting her! How awesome! I am so jealous! I wish I could meet more of my blog buddies and hope to also meet Desiree (we both live in Dallas) one of these days when her life calms down. hahah

    Glad I found your blog. Your adorable daughter looks QUITE the character! Personality written all over her 🙂

  2. Let’s hope she stays that way! I love seeing babies “read” and “write”. Lewis hurt my feelings the other day when he decided he wanted to “read” his Dr. Seuss book on his own.

    Love the baby chunky thighs! My boy’s got legs like a race horse. I just have to content myself in his chubby cheeks LOL.

Leave a Reply

