Dear lord,

image

Lord please grant me patience with my child. She is driving me nuts with the whinning the last couple of days. Also the waking up in the middle of the night whinning is driving me nuts. Lord please just work on my patience. I’m sure she’s teething or growing or both so I am doing my best to be understanding. But my child is NOT a whinner and she hasn’t been one these almost 14 months. This is all new and I really don’t like it at all. Work on me lord.

Signed,

Mom not getting much sleep

6 thoughts on “Dear lord,

    • Shes driving me completely nuts! I need those teeth to just come on in. She had gotten so good with her sleep. Sleeping a full on 8 sometimes more hrs a night now I’m lucky if she doesn’t wake up before 3am whining! just ugh!

Leave a Reply

