Happy Friday!

Silly face

cheeseee

her and that finger

12 thoughts on “Happy Friday!

  1. Lewis has a pointing thing too! I think it is something they are supposed to be doing though in the 10-12 month range. The pediatrician asked if he did it at our last visit.

    • It’s funny to me because she will point and say ” there? there? there?” don’t know what’s there or what she wants but she’s good for pointing lol. When we get to daycare she points at the door before we enter and when I had her off she points at me instead of telling me “Bubye” and waving like she does to everyone else lol. I’m sure it’s because she doesn’t want me to leave though.

Leave a Reply

