Jasmine Michelle

I know it’s been awhile since my last post and I probably won’t catch up with updates until next month sometime when I’m back to work. But I just wanted to update the world! I had my little girl! Jasmine Michelle was born Oct 30th 2009 at 1:08am. She weighed in at 7lbs 11oz and was 20.5 inches. She was 4 weeks early and my labor and delivery was very hard. Needless to say she’ll probably be my only child lol. I don’t think I’d put myself through labor and delivery again on purpose lol.

 

Let me share a few pics of my new baby before I go, she’s beautiful!Jasmine a few hrs oldIMG00167

5 thoughts on “Jasmine Michelle

  1. wow…she is an adorable baby! i swear babies are not supposed to be that cute yet (most look like raisins). anyway, congrats new mommy!! –fellow ohn poster

    • lmaooo@raisins, it’s so true tho. Everyone keeps saying she came out actually looking like a person. And people can’t stop talking about her eyebrows lol

    • Thank you! She’s my little sweetie pie. And MAN! She woulda been a good 10/11 lbs lol. I got lucky she felt like she was done baking.

Leave a Reply

